Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Adel BELOUCHRANI - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
adel.belouchrani@g.enp.edu.dz

EDITORIAL OFFICE

Mourad ADNANE - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
mourad.adnane@g.enp.edu.dz

Ouiza Satour - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
ouiza.satour@g.enp.edu.dz

Maliha BOUAYED - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
maliha.bouayed@g.enp.edu.dz

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Karim ABED-MERAIM - Université d’Orléans, Polytech Orléans, FRANCE
karim.abed-meraim@univ-orleans.fr

Taous Meriem  LALEG-KIRATI - KAUST,  SAUDI ARABIA
taousmeriem.laleg@kaust.edu.sa

Abdelouahab MEKHALDI - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
abdelouahab.mekhaldi@g.enp.edu.dz

Riad HARTANI - Xona Partners, USA
riad@xonapartners.com

Azzedine BOUSSEKSOU - CNRS LCC TOULOUSE, FRANCE
azzedine.bousseksou@lcc-toulouse.fr

Ahmed BOUBAKEUR - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
ahmed.boubakeur@g.enp.edu.dz

Abderrahmane BEROUAL - Ecole Centrale De Lyon, FRANCE
Abderrahmane.Beroual@ec-lyon.fr

Mohamed BOURI - Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, SWITZELAND
mohamed.bouri@epfl.ch

Saadia  BENMAMAR - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
saida.benmamar@g.enp.edu.dz

Manu HADDAD - Cardiff University, UK
Haddad@cardiff.ac.uk

Enrique GONZALEZ SOSA - Autonomous University of Querétaro, MEXICO
egs@uaq.mx

El Hadi BENYOUSSEF - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
el_hadi.benyoussef@g.enp.edu.dz

Amar KHENNANE - UNSW Canberra, AUSTRALIA
a.khennane@adfa.edu.au

Mohamed OUZZANE - University of Madinah, SAUDI ARABIA
Mohamed.Ouzzane@USherbrooke.ca

Abdeldjelil BELARBI - University of Houston, USA
abelarbi@uh.edu

Rachid  IBTIOUEN - Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, ALGERIA
rachid.ibtiouen@g.enp.edu.dz

Nicolas ABATZOGLOU - University of Sherbrooke, CANADA
Nicolas.Abatzoglou@USherbrooke.ca

Lotfi TOUBAL - University of Quebec at Trois-Rivieres, CANADA
Lotfi.Toubal@uqtr.ca

Jean Marc CADOU - Université Bretagne Sud, FRANCE
jean-marc.cadou@univ-ubs.fr           

Mohamed HABOUSSI - University of Paris 13, FRANCE
Mohamed.HABOUSSI@lspm.cnrs.fr

Amina SERIR - University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene, ALGERIA
aserir@usthb.dz

Ahmed Reda YEDDOU - Ecole Normale Supérieure de Kouba, ALGERIA
aryeddou@yahoo.fr